Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782